PRINCESS WHO SAVED HERSELF HC (C: 0-1-2)

PRINCESS WHO SAVED HERSELF HC (C: 0-1-2)

  • £11.24
    Unit price per 
  • Save £4.75
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please contact us if you are interested in this product.


(W) Jonathan Coulton, Greg Pak (A/CA) Takeshi MiyazawaFor Fans of Tea Dragon Society and Zita the Spacegirl comes a new graphic novel from the best-selling Mech Cadet Yu team of Greg Pak and Takeshi Miyazawa, based on the beloved song by internet superstar musician Jonathan Coulton, that reinvents the princess myth for a new generation!Meet an awesome, independent, young kid who lives with her pet snake and plays rock 'n' roll all day to the huge annoyance of the classical guitarist witch who lives down the road.Hijinks, conflicts, and a fun reconciliation ensues in this young readers graphic novel showcasing determination, bravery, and understanding.In Shops: May 12, 2021SRP: $16.99