EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) CVR A TONG (MR)

EAT THE RICH #1 (OF 5) CVR A TONG (MR)

  • £2.30
    Unit price per 
  • Save £0.95
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please contact us if you are interested in this product.


(W) Sarah Gailey (A) Pius Bak (CA) Kevin Tong
What unspeakable horror eats away at the heart of Crestfall Bluffs?

With law school and her whole life ahead of her, Joey plans to summer with her boyfriend Astor in his seemingly perfect hometown of Crestfall Bluffs.

It's a chance to finally meet Astor's family and childhood friends, all while enjoying a vacation with every need attended to by servants.

But beneath the affluent perfection lies a dark, deadly rot... will Joey discover the truth before it's too late, and if she does, can she survive to tell the tale?

The bold, horrifying psychological thriller from Hugo Award-winning author Sarah Gailey (The Echo Wife, Magic For Liars) with artist Pius Bak (Firefly, The Magicians), perfect for fans of Stillwater and Nailbiter!
In Shops: Aug 18, 2021
SRP: $3.99